One Small Step To Juicing

image

So my Groupon special came in today. I was afraid to pay a lot for something that may not last in my home. I was wrong of course.  I am loving the new kitchen gadget and the part where I am doing some healthy and good for my family. 

Carrots,  celery, green apple and a smile made this.  I was full just with half this glass. All kinds of recipes are going through my mind. You know what? That headache I had also went away after I drank that juice.

image

So a permanent place has been made for this kitchen gadget. I will be making more juice soon. I am ready to heal this body and reach my goal before I turn 50 in 2015.

5 thoughts on “One Small Step To Juicing

Leave a Reply

